Thursday, May 27, 2010

Tom is assisted on the latest "Peace" album

Peace Album

Release Date: March 8, 2010 (International) / April 6, 2010 (US)

Vocal Soloist: Benedict Philipp, Joshua Madine, Tom Cully, Stefan Leadbeater, James Threadgill, Jakob De Menezes-Wood, Daniel Fontannaz, James Mordaunt, Ralph Skan

Duets: Stefan Leadbeater - Daniel Fontannaz, Benedict Philipp - Jakob De Menezes-Wood

Directed and conducted by Robert Prizeman

Produced by Ian Tilley, Robert Prizeman and Sam Coates

Assisted by Steven Geraghty, Ben Crawley and Tom Cully

Musicians: Robert Prizeman, Ian Tilley, Steven Geraghty, Fiona Pears, Jonathan Howell

A new album, has been released in March 2010

Tuesday, May 11, 2010